ACE Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees (Expire 2024)

Gary W. Edelson, MD, FACE

Geetha Gopalakrishnan, MD, FACE

Janet Leung, MD, FACE

Elias S. Siraj, MD, FACP, FACE

Melissa G. Young, MD, FACP, ECNU, FACE

Board of Trustees (Expire 2025)

Ricardo Correa, MD, FACP, FACMQ, FAPCR, FACE

Cheryl R. Rosenfeld, DO, FACP, ECNU, FACE

Archana R. Sadhu, MD, FACE

Board of Trustees (Expire 2026)

William C. Biggs, MD, ECNU, FACE

Navtika R. Desai, DO, ECNU, FACE

Kenneth E. Izuora, MD, MBA, FACE

Matthew J. Levine, MD, FACE

David C. Lieb, MD, FACP, FACE

Ex Officio Non-Voting Members

Chair, Education Oversight Committee —
Adriana G. Ioachimescu, MD, PhD, FACE

Chair, Clinical Practice Guidelines Oversight Committee —
Ricardo Correa, MD, FACP, FACMQ, FAPCR, FACE
(At-Large Voting Board Member)

Chair, Disease State Network Oversight Committee —
Cecilia Low Wang, MD

Fellow-in-Training (2023-2024)

Sandhya Rao Bassin, MD

Board Liaison (2024)

Dominique A. Uva, APRN, MSN, FNP-C, BC-ADM