AACE Board of Directors

Board of Directors (Expire 2023)

Joumana Chaiban, MD, MBA, FACE

Navtika R. Desai, DO, ECNU, FACE

Kenneth E. Izuora, MD, MBA, FACE

Matthew J. Levine, MD, FACE

Board of Directors (Expire 2024)

Gary W. Edelson, MD, FACE

Geetha Gopalakrishnan, MD, FACE

Janet Leung, MD

Elias S. Siraj, MD, FACP, FACE

Melissa G. Young, MD, FACP, ECNU, FACE

Board of Directors (Expire 2025)

Ricardo Correa, MD, FACP, FACMQ, FAPCR, FACE

Leslie S. Eldeiry, MD, ECNU, FACE

Armand Krikorian, MD, MBA, FACP, FACE

Cheryl R. Rosenfeld, DO, FACP, ECNU, FACE

Archana R. Sadhu, MD, FACE

Fellow-in-Training (2022-2023)

Michelle Lundholm, MD